It Takes Time | New York City Photography

New York City, Flat Iron Building, NYC, New York Photo, Flat Iron Sunset

Flat Iron Building | New York City

Not too long ago, I went on an amazing trip to New York City and Paris and have been madly editing photos since I got back. I typically take a million bajillion images and then get home, super excited, attempt to edit them and then overwhelm myself. I have a REALLY hard time breaking things down into bite-size pieces. I like to attack all at once and then can get lost in my effort and just walk away……..abandoning the project.

I am trying hard to get better about this and I started with editing the NYC and Paris photos – one day at a time – just a few photos at a time. All so I can take my time and put an extra effort into each individual photo.

Here’s my first one out of the gate. Many more to come…..

Want to read more about NYC? Click here for my other adventures in this amazing city.

