Ghosts In Grand Central Station

Grand Central Station – New York City

I have been sick with a cold, so I have no energy for wittiness or descriptive writing. I’ve been working my way through the 7 Cold Dwarfs: Sniffy, Drippy, Coughy, Sneezy (a classic), Achy, Chilly, and Sweaty (the twins). Loads of fun, I tell ya. My husband even declared wherever I am to be the “No Fun Zone”.

As to the photo, this was a happy accident. Sometimes, those can be the best things to happen to you. I had my settings for a darker location before and the shutter was open for longer than I intended. It worked out better, in my opinion.

What do you think would be a good title for this? I am stumped and would love love love any suggestions you may have!

Want to read more about NYC? Click here for my other adventures in this amazing city.

Website Blog Facebook Twitter Instagram Etsy Newsletter

