FREE Desktop Wallpaper – September 2012

Apparently it’s Fall, or at least Fall is nipping on our heels. I walked into CVS today & was hit with the Halloween Candy aisle (I resisted!!) & had to remind myself Halloween is not so far away.

I can’t tell what seasons are in Florida other than super crazy HOT to not so hot & a (brief) cool day or two during “winter”. I can’t let go of the beach images, so here’s a sunset image from Venice Beach, FL to lead you through September.

There are two attached now – one size is for normal width monitors & the other is for wide monitors. I wanted to make sure the wallpaper looks nice, and not stretched, no matter the monitor you use. All feedback is welcome!

(The images below are blurry due to my blog resizing them but I promise when you click on each one, the image will be crystal clear)

ENJOY (& pass it along for others to enjoy)!

1280×96020120904-231257.jpg

1920×1200 (wide monitor)20120904-231334.jpg

Website Blog Facebook Twitter Instagram Etsy Newsletter

